Home > ... > Life > Investing > Investment specialists

Investment specialists

Servus Credit Union and Credential Asset Management Inc. Investment Specialists will get you started on an investment plan that's best for you. They'll look at your unique situation and connect you with the right products and services. Get in touch with any of the specialists below to set up an appointment today.

If you don't see your region listed, we have branch locations across Alberta to help serve you better. Call 1.877.378.8728, find the closest branch or contact us for more information.

Region Your specialists Branches
Edmonton core Natalia Bakumenko Natalia Bakumenko
780.638.8674
Natalia.Bakumenko@servus.ca
Bonnie Doon, Harvest Pointe
Kathleen Coninx Kathleen Coninx
780.638.7178
Kathleen.Coninx@servus.ca
Edmonton Delton
Jojo Mitchell JoJo Mitchell
780.292.2605
jojo.mitchell@servus.ca
Edmonton 107th Avenue, Edmonton Inglecroft, Edmonton Petroleum Plaza
 Rayna Leach Rayna Leach
780.638.7670
Rayna.Leach@servus.ca
Edmonton Mill Creek Meadows, Edmonton Millwoods, Edmonton Southside Retail Branch
Hilda So Hilda So
780.638.8852
Hilda.So@servus.ca
Terwillegar, Windermere
 Aurelia Baghici Aurelia Baghici
780.638.7670
Aurelia.Baghici@servus.ca
Edmonton Southgate
 Dais Brandys Dais Brandys
780.638.7133
Dais.Brandys@servus.ca
Capilano
Northern Alberta Aamil Alibhai Aamil Alibhai
780.638.8650
Aamil.Alibhai@servus.ca
Slave Lake, Spruce Grove
Rick Chan Rick Chan
780.638.7929
Rick.Chan@servus.ca
Athabasca, Legal, Andrew, Namao Centre, Mundare
Jesse McDonald Investment Specialist Jesse McDonald
780.614.6419 ext 67831
Jesse.McDonald@servus.ca
Lac La Biche, Plamondon, St. Paul
Candace Miller, investment Advisor Candice Miller
780.674.3348 ext 61323
Candice.Miller@servus.ca
Barrhead, Edmonton Kingsway Retail Branch, Sangudo, Westlock
Kim Lawrence Investment Specialist Kim Lawrence
780.733.8015
Kim.Lawrence@servus.ca
Edmonton 149th Street, Edmonton Callingwood, Whitecourt
 Gajjar Harsh Harsh Gajjar
780.513.2783
Harsh.Gajjar@servus.ca
Fairview, Grande Prairie Downtown, Grand Prairie South 40, Grimshaw
 Miranda Solomon Miranda Solomon
780.638.7955
Miranda.Solomon@servus.ca
Gibbons, Edmonton Westgate, Lamont
Rita Costa Rita Costa
780.638.7913
Rita.Costa@servus.ca
Morinville, St. Albert
Paul Downey Paul Downey
780.742.2061, ext 67291
Paul.Downey@servus.ca
Fort McMurray Downtown, Timberlea
Fatima Enes Fatima Enes
780.638.7742 (Palisades)
Fatima.Enes@servus.ca
Palisades
Avery Lee Avery Lever
780.808.4808
Avery.Lee@servus.ca
18th Street Crossing, Atrium Centre, Elk Point
Chelsea Kolstad Chelsea Kolstad
780.638.7791
Chelsea.Kolstad@servus.ca
Baseline Road, Wye Road
Rachel Lucyk Rachel Lucyk
780.638.8440
Rachel.Lucyk@servus.ca
Stony Plain, Wabamun, Drayton Valley, Entwistle
Raffiq Manji Raffiq Manji
780.638.8463
Raffiq.Manji@servus.ca
Leduc, Devon, Ellerslie
Cody Murdock Cody Murdock
780.817.3886, ext 67348
Cody.Murdock@servus.ca
Hinton, Jasper Park, Edson, Grand Cache
Tania Stephenson Tania Stephenson
780.638.7794
Tania.Stephenson@servus.ca
Baseline Road, Wye Road
Jason Topolnisky Jason Topolnisky
780.808.4723
Jason.Topolnisky@servus.ca
Atrium, Dewberry, Provost
Central Alberta Kelsey Broderson Kelsey Brodersen
587.876.1160
Kelsey.Brodersen@servus.ca
Clearview, Deer Park, Delburne
Scott Ross Scott Ross
403.348.9697
Scott.Ross@servus.ca
Innisfail, Sylvan Lake, Three Hills
Lynn Johnson Lynn Johnson
403.304.7491
Lynn.johnson@servus.ca
Red Deer Parkland Square, South Hill
 Chanceala Robak Investment Specialist Chanceala Robak
403.872.8288
chanceala.robak@servus.ca
Alix, Bashaw, Ponoka, Rimbey
Kevin Stevens Kevin Stevens
587.876.1878
Kevin.Stevens@servus.ca
Elnora, North Hill, Taylor Plaza
Southern Alberta Shawna Brunet Shawna Brunet
403.606.8729
Shawna.Brunet@servus.ca
High River, Okotoks, Bridlewood, McKenzie Towne
Lyndon Pituley Lyndon Pituley
403.878.5691
Lyndon.Pituley@servus.ca
Medicine Hat Southview, Redcliff
Traci Law Traci Law
403.782.1385 ext 21652
Traci.Law@servus.ca
Lacombe, Blackfalds, Bentley
Louis Liu
403.264.7228 ext 67889
Louis.Liu@servus.ca
Calgary Creekside, Mount Royal, Panorama

Mutual funds are offered through Credential Asset Management Inc.

Enter your branch for account features

Search by address, city/town or postal code.

Please try another search term or view a list of branches.

Branches near you: