Home > ... > Life > Investing > Investment specialists

Investment specialists

Servus Credit Union and Credential Asset Management Inc. Investment Specialists will get you started on an investment plan that's best for you. They'll look at your unique situation and connect you with the right products and services. Get in touch with any of the specialists below to set up an appointment today.

If you don't see your region listed, we have branch locations across Alberta to help serve you better. Call 1.877.378.8728, find the closest branch or contact us for more information.

Region Your specialists Branches
Edmonton core Natalia Bakumenko Natalia Bakumenko
780.638.8674
Natalia.Bakumenko@servus.ca
Bonnie Doon, Harvest Pointe
Kathleen Coninx Kathleen Coninx
780.638.7178
Kathleen.Coninx@servus.ca
City Centre, Delton
Ryan Davis Ryan Davies
780.638.7877
Ryan.Davies@servus.ca
Southgate
Stephane Sibilleau Stephane Sibilleau
780.733.8015
Stephane.Sibilleau@servus.ca
149th Street, Callingwood, Kingsway
Hilda So Hilda So
780.638.8852
Hilda.So@servus.ca
Terwillegar, Windermere
Ryan Yuan Ryan Yuan
780.638.8824
Ryan.Yuan@servus.ca
Petroleum, 107th Avenue, Inglecroft
Aurelia Baghici
780.638.7670
Aurelia.Baghici@servus.ca
Millwoods, Millcreek, Southside Business Banking Centre
Northern Alberta Aamil Alibhai Aamil Alibhai
780.638.8650
Aamil.Alibhai@servus.ca
Slave Lake, Spruce Grove
Kim Atkesone Kim Atkesone
T: 780.638.7652
C: 780.886.7147
Kim.Atkesone@servus.ca
Beverly, Manning, Fort Saskatchewan
Rick Chan Rick Chan
780.638.7929
Rick.Chan@servus.ca
Athabasca, Legal, Namao Centre
Rita Costa Rita Costa
780.638.7913
Rita.Costa@servus.ca
Morinville, St. Albert
Paul Downey Paul Downey
780.742.2061, ext 67291
Paul.Downey@servus.ca
Fort McMurray Downtown, Timberlea
Fatima Enes Fatima Enes
780.638.7742 (Palisades)
780.638.8101 (Wye Road)
Fatima.Enes@servus.ca
Palisades, Wye Road
Avery Lee Avery Lee
780.808.4808
Avery.Lee@servus.ca
18th Street Crossing, Atrium Centre, Elk Point
Chelsea Kolstad Chelsea Kolstad
780.638.7791
Chelsea.Kolstad@servus.ca
Baseline Road
Rachel Lucyk Rachel Lucyk
780.638.8440
Rachel.Lucyk@servus.ca
Stony Plain, Wabamun, Drayton Valley, Entwistle
Raffiq Manji Raffiq Manji
780.983.0549
Raffiq.Manji@servus.ca
Leduc, Devon, Ellerslie
Cody Murdock Cody Murdock
780.817.3886, ext 67348
Cody.Murdock@servus.ca
Hinton, Jasper Park, Grand Cache
Anna Reyes Anna Reyes
780.513.2783
Anna.Reyes@servus.ca
all Grande Prairie branches
Shaun Roche Shaun Roche
780.614.6419, ext 67831
Shaun.Roche@servus.ca
Andrew, Lac La Biche, Mundare, Myrnam, Plamondon, St. Paul
Tania Stepheson Tania Stephenson
780.638.7794
Tania.Stephenson@servus.ca
Baseline Road
Jason Topolnisky Jason Topolnisky
780.808.4723
Jason.Topolnisky@servus.ca
Atrium, Dewberry, Provost
Central Alberta Kelsey Broderson Kelsey Brodersen
587.876.1160
Kelsey.Brodersen@servus.ca
Clearview, Deer Park, Delburne
Reagan Hughes Reagan Hughes
403.304.7491
Reagan.Hughes@servus.ca
Parkland Square, South Hill
Scott Ross Scott Ross
403.348.9697
Scott.Ross@servus.ca
Innisfail, Sylvan Lake, Three Hills
Kevin Stevens Kevin Stevens
587.876.1878
Kevin.Stevens@servus.ca
Elnora, North Hill, Taylor Plaza
Southern Alberta Shawna Brunet Shawna Brunet
403.606.8729
Shawna.Brunet@servus.ca
High River, Okotoks and McKenzie Towne
Linda Eirich Linda Eirich
403.528.6545, ext 36556
Linda.Eirich@servus.ca
Medicine Hat Southview, Redcliff
Stacey Gauthier Stacey Gauthier
587.227.1234
Stacey.Gauthier@servus.ca
Bowness, Creekside, Mount Royal
Lyndon Pituley Lyndon Pituley
403.878.5691
Lyndon.Pituley@servus.ca
Bow Island, Crescent Heights, Medicine Hat Downtown
Steven Reinhart Steven Reinhart
403.894.9180
Steven.Reinhart@servus.ca
Scenic Drive, Uplands, West Lethbridge, Crowsnest Pass
Larysa Troyanovska Larysa Troyanovska
403.613.2163
Larysa.Troyanovska@servus.ca
Panorama Hills, Sunridge, Inglewood, Trans Canada Centre

Back to Investing



Mutual funds are offered through Credential Asset Management Inc.

Enter your branch for account features

Search by address, city/town or postal code.

Please try another search term or view a list of branches.

Branches near you: