Home > ... > Life > Investing > Investment specialists

Investment specialists

Our investment specialists will get you started on a investment plan that's best for you. They'll look at your unique situation and connect you with the right products and services. Get in touch with any of the specialists below to set up an appointment today.

If you don't see your region listed, we have branch locations across Alberta to help serve you better. Call 187SERVUSCU, find the closest branch or contact us online for more information.

Region Your specialists Branches
Edmonton core Kathleen Coninx Kathleen Coninx
780.638.7178
Kathleen.Coninx@servus.ca
City Centre, Delton
Ryan Davis Ryan Davies
780.638.7877
Ryan.Davies@servus.ca
Southgate
Bernie Fizer Bernie Fizer
780.638.7742
Bernie.Fizer@servus.ca
Capilano, Palisades
Rayna Heezen Rayna Heezen
780.638.7670
Rayna.Heezen@servus.ca
Mill Creek Meadows, Millwoods, Roper Road, Southside
Jojo Mitchell Jojo Mitchell
587.987.4509
Jojo.Mitchell@servus.ca
107 Avenue, Inglecroft, Petroleum Plaza
Ting Pan Ting Pan
780.638.7503
Ting.Pan@servus.ca
Callingwood, Ellerslie Crossing, Terwilliger, Windermere
Stephane Sibilleau Stephane Sibilleau
780.733.8015
Stephane.Sibilleau@servus.ca
149th Street, Beverly, Manning
Northern Alberta Aamil Alibhai Aamil Alibhai
780.638.8650
Aamil.Alibhai@servus.ca
Slave Lake, Spruce Grove
Natalia Bakumenko Natalia Bakumenko
780.638.8463
Natalia.Bakumenko@servus.ca
Bonnie Doon, Devon, Leduc
Rick Chan Rick Chan
780.638.7929
Rick.Chan@servus.ca
Athabasca, Fort Saskatchewan, Legal, Namao Centre
Rita Costa Rita Costa
780.638.7913
Rita.Costa@servus.ca
Morinville, St. Albert
Paul Downey Paul Downey
780.742.2061 ext 67291
Paul.Downey@servus.ca
Fort McMurray Downtown, Timberlea
Avery Lee Avery Lee
780.808.4808
Avery.Lee@servus.ca
18th Street Crossing, Atrium Centre, Elk Point
Lesa Mueller Lesa Mueller
780.674.3348 ext 61323
Lesa.Mueller@servus.ca
Barrhead, Sangudo, Westlock, Whitecourt
Cody Murdock Cody Murdock
780.817.3886 ext 67348
Cody.Murdock@servus.ca
Hinton, Jasper Park, Entwistle, Grand Cache
Anna Reyes Anna Reyes
780.357.2306
Anna.Reyes@servus.ca
Fairview, South 40, Grimshaw
Shaun Roche Shaun Roche
780.614.6419 ext 67831
Shaun.Roche@servus.ca
Andrew, Lac La Biche, Mundare, Myrnam, Plamondon, St. Paul
Miranda Solomon Miranda Solomon
780.638.7955
Miranda.Solomon@servus.ca
Westgate, Gibbons, Lamont
Tania Stepheson Tania Stephenson
780.638.7794
Tania.Stephenson@servus.ca
Baseline Road
Jason Topolnisky Jason Topolnisky
780.808.4723
Jason.Topolnisky@servus.ca
Atrium, Dewberry, Provost
Rachel Twitchin Rachel Twitchin
780.638.8440 ext 88440
Rachel.Twitchin@servus.ca
Stony Plain, Wabamun
Central Alberta Anna Boruck Anna Boruck
403.782.1385 ext 21652
Anna.Boruck@servus.ca
Bentley, Blackfalds, Lacombe, Rimbey
Kelsey Broderson Kelsey Brodersen
587.876.1160
Kelsey.Brodersen@servus.ca
Clearview, Deer Park, Delburne
Reagan Hughes Reagan Hughes
403.304.7491
Reagan.Hughes@servus.ca
Parkland Square, South Hill
Lynn Johnson Lynn Johnson
587.877.3287
Lynn.Johnson@servus.ca
Alix, Bashaw, Ponoka
Scott Ross Scott Ross
403.348.9697
Scott.Ross@servus.ca
Innisfail, Sylvan Lake, Three Hills
Kevin Stevens Kevin Stevens
587.876.1878
Kevin.Stevens@servus.ca
Elnora, North Hill, Taylor Plaza
Southern Alberta Linda Eirich Linda Eirich
403.528.6545 ext 36556
Linda.Eirich@servus.ca
CFB Suffield, Southview, Redcliff
Stacey Gauthier Stacey Gauthier
587.227.1234
Stacey.Gauthier@servus.ca
Mckenzie Towne, Sunridge, TransCanada Cetnre
LyndonPituley Lyndon Pituley
403.878.5691
Lyndon.Pituley@servus.ca
Bow Island, Crescent Heights, Medicine Hat Downtown
Steven Reinhart Steven Reinhart
403.894.9180
Steven.Reinhart@servus.ca
Scenic Drive, Uplands, West Lethbridge, Crowsnest Pass

Back to Investing



Servus Wealth Strategies Ltd. is a subsidiary of Servus Credit Union Ltd. offering financial planning, life insurance and investments. Credential Securities Inc. is a Member of the Canadian Investor Protection Fund.

Enter your branch for account features

Search by address, city/town or postal code.

Please try another search term or view a list of branches.

Branches near you: