Home > ... > Life > Investing > Investment advisors

Investment advisors

Servus Wealth Strategies and Credential® advisors are ready to help you meet your financial objectives. Contact any of the advisors below to set up an appointment today.

If you don't see your region listed, we have branch locations across Alberta to help serve you better. Call 187SERVUSCU, find the closest branch or contact us online for more information.

Region Your advisors Branches
Northern Alberta Kristina Beier Kristina Beier
780.638.7661
Kristina.Beier@servus.ca

Junner Mah, Associate
780.638.8164
City Centre, Millwoods, Millcreek Meadows, Southside Business Banking, Drayton Valley
Mitchell Breen Mitchell Breen
780.638.8675
Mitchell.Breen@servus.ca

Junner Mah, Associate
780.638.8164
149th Street, Lac La Biche, Plamondon, Southgate, St. Paul
Luciano Competrini Luciano Competrini
780.638.7919
Luciano.Competrini@servus.ca

Junner Mah, Associate
780.638.8164
Wealth Management Office 
(300, 8723 - 82 Ave, Edmonton)
Fred Dunn Fred Dunn
780.638.7948
Fred.Dunn@servus.ca

Christy Wendell, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8160
Wealth Management Office 
(300, 8723 - 82 Ave, Edmonton)
Donna Gehmlich Donna Gehmlich
780.638.7179
Donna.Gehmlich@servus.ca

Saleshni Mudaliar, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8630
Barrhead, Beverly, Delton, Slave Lake, Westlock
Jamie Holmes Jamie Holmes
780.808.4792
Jamie.Holmes@servus.ca

Sherri Symington, Investment Advisor Associate
780.808.4897
Andrew, Lloydminister, Provost
Steven Ketterer Steven Ketterer
780.808.4577
Steven.Ketterer@servus.ca

Heather Teasdale, Investment Advisor Associate
780.808.4769
18th Street Crossing, Atrium Centre
Sandy Meunier Sandy Meunier
780.638.7792
Sandy.Meunier@servus.ca

Baseline Road, Wye Road
Duc Nguyen Duc Nguyen
780.221.0766
Duc.Nguyen@servus.ca

Christy Wendell, Associate
780.638.8160
Bonnie Doon, Capilano, Entwistle, Kingsway, Whitecourt
Stan Penner Stan Penner
780.638.7937
Stan.Penner@servus.ca

Connie Wong, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.7939
Terwillegar
Danny Phan Danny Phan
780.638.8826
Danny.Phan@servus.ca

Diana Leong, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.7484
107th Avenue, Athabasca, Inglecroft, Palisades, Petroleum Plaza
Lorne Rosenberger Lorne Rosenberger
780.638.8168
Lorne.Rosenberger@servus.ca

Caylen Galt, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8672
Wealth Management Office 
(300, 8723 - 82 Ave, Edmonton)
Catrina Roth Catrina Roth
780.743.2165, ext. 68453
Catrina.Roth@servus.ca

Pam Luhowy, Investment Advisor Associate
403.720.2986 ext 25691
Downtown Fort McMurray, Timberlea Landing
Neil Salsbury Neil Salsbury
780.638.8269
Neil.Salsbury@servus.ca

Saleshni Mudaliar, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8630
Spruce Grove, Stony Plain, Wabamun
Kevin Skinner Kevin Skinner
780.638.8695
Kevin.Skinner@servus.ca

Sherri Symington, Investment Advisor Associate
780.808.4897
Legal, Morinville, St. Albert
Wes Thomas Wes Thomas
780.638.7947
Wes.Thomas@servus.ca

Myla Dela Fuente, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.7484
Callingwood, Grande Cache, Hinton, Jasper, Westgate
Timothy Way Timothy Way
780.513.2776
Timothy.Way@servus.ca

Heather Teasdale, Investment Advisor Associate
780.808.4769
Fairview, Grande Prairie, Grimshaw
Michael Wong Michael Wong
780.638.7718
Michael.Wong@servus.ca

Diana Leong, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.7484
Fort Saskatchewan, Gibbons, Lamont, Mundare, Namao Centre
Mark Yip Mark Yip
780.638.7420
Mark.Yip@servus.ca

Caylen Galt, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8672
Devon, Ellerslie, Harvest Pointe, Leduc, Windermere
Central Alberta Charissa Cummings
587.876.0274
Charissa.Cummings@servus.ca

Heather Teasdale, Investment Advisor Associate
780.808.4769
Clearview, Deer Park, North Hill
Colleen Gillam Colleen Gillam
403.505.3800
Colleen.Gillam@servus.ca

Allison Clark, Investment Advisor Associate
403.342.9367
Innisfail, South Hill, Three Hills, Taylor Plaza
Lesley Grose Lesley Grose
587.876.1756
Lesley.Grose@servus.ca

Tanya Parial, Associate
403.704.2690 ext. 21177
Alix, Bashaw, Blackfalds, Delburne, Elnora, Ponoka
Greg Hebert Greg Hebert
403.350.4652
Greg.Hebert@servus.ca

Marina Peever, Associate
403.782.4331
Bentley, Rimbey
Todd Szackacs Todd Szakacs
403.347.6685
Todd.Szakacs@servus.ca

Liz Lowe, Associate
403.887.1215 ext. 23518
Sylvan Lake
Adam Wolfe Adam Wolfe
587.876.2318
Adam.Wolfe@servus.ca

Monique Robitaille, Investment Advisor Associate
403.782.4331
Lacombe
Lynette Wolokoff Lynette Wolokoff
403.342.8886
Lynette.Wolokoff@servus.ca

Investment Advisor Associates:
Nicole Simons
Monica Hamilton
403.342.8886
Parkland Square and
Business Banking Centre
Southern Alberta Jason Becker Jason Becker
403.528.6544
Jason.Becker@servus.ca

Melissa Liptak, Investment Advisor Associate
403.528.6504
Redcliff, Southview, Suffield
Darcy Douma Darcy Douma
403.504.2852
Darcy.Douma@servus.ca

Merrian Marginet, Investment Advisor Associate
403.528.6545 ext.34222
Bow Island, Crescent Heights, Downtown Medicine Hat
Catrina Roth Catrina Roth
780.743.2165, ext. 68453
Catrina.Roth@servus.ca

Pam Luhowy, Investment Advisor Associate
403.720.2986 ext 25691
Blackfoot, Bowness, Creekside, McKenzie Towne, Mount Royal, Sunridge, TransCanada Centre

Back to Investing



Servus Wealth Strategies Ltd. is a subsidiary of Servus Credit Union Ltd. offering financial planning, life insurance and investments. Credential Securities Inc. is a Member of the Canadian Investor Protection Fund.

Enter your branch for account features

Search by address, city/town or postal code.

Please try another search term or view a list of branches.

Branches near you: