Home > ... > About > Our organization > Board of Directors > Board elections > 2020 AGM & Board elections

2020 AGM & Board elections

Our 2020 annual general meeting was held on Wednesday, March 4 in Red Deer.

Watch the video of the meeting

Servus members elected the following four members to the Board of Directors in the 2020 Board of Directors election:

Servus is transitioning from 3-year terms to 4-year terms for all directors. In order to make the transition, for the 2018, 2019 and 2020 elections directors elected will serve varying terms. In 2021 and afterward, members will elect all directors to 4-year terms.

2,903 members voted in this year's election. Full election results:

    Terry Geib: 1587

    Jon Holt: 1522

    Perry Dooley: 1286

    Donna Tona: 1260

    Doug Hastings: 1089

    Warren Book: 797

    Derrick Olesen: 604

    Len Rhodes: 565

Enter your branch for account features

Search by address, city/town or postal code.

Please try another search term or view a list of branches.

Branches near you: