Enter your branch to sign in

Please enter your branch so we can connect you to the correct banking system.

Not signed up yet?

Find out how to sign up

Home>My community>Apply for support>Scholarships
Print Share


2015 Servus Scholarship Program

Our Servus Scholarship program is back for an eighth year! This fall we’ll be awarding a $2,000 scholarship to 15 students from across Alberta. If you’re 17 to 33 years old and enrolled at a post-secondary school in the province, we want to hear from you.

Applying is easy. All you have to do is create a one- to three-minute video on a social issue you feel passionately about. Then submit the video to us by September 23. Our judges will choose the most inspiring entries.

When you apply, you’ll be entered into our Viewer’s Choice contest, which runs October 1–16. It’s a chance for the public to choose their favourite entry. The applicant who gets the most votes for their video will win a DSLR camera. We’ll announce the winners of both the scholarships and the contest on November 3.

We all have issues that are important to us. We want to hear about yours. For more details about the Servus Scholarship program, contact scholarshipprogram@servus.ca.