Home > ... > Business Banking > Small Business > Small business advisors

Small business advisors

Small business advisors are ready to help you meet your financial objectives. Contact any of the advisors below to set up an appointment today.

If you don't see your area listed, we have business banking locations all across Alberta in order to help serve you better. Call 187SERVUSCU, find the closest branch or contact us online for more information. Learn more about what we can offer your small business.

Your Small Business Advisors Serving the following locations
Kaila Skogstad Kaila Skogstad
780.674.3348 ext 61314
Kaila.Skogstad@servus.ca
Barrhead & area
Pamela Drever Pamela Drever
403.348.2520 ext 22491
Pamela.Drever@servus.ca
Red Deer & area
Michael Nguyen Michael Nguyen
780.638.8683
Michael.Nguyen@servus.ca
Downtown & South Edmonton
Derek Beier Derek Beier780.638.7782
Derek.Beier@servus.ca
Southeast Edmonton & Sherwood Park
Richard Hur Richard Hur
780.638.7876
Richard.Hur@servus.ca
South Edmonton
Monica French Monica French
780.638.8196
Monica.French@servus.ca
Southwest Edmonton & St. Albert

Enter your branch for account features

Search by address, city/town or postal code.

Please try another search term or view a list of branches.

Branches near you: