Enter your branch to sign in

Home>My life>Personal products & services>Investing>Investment Specialists
Print Share

Investment Specialists 

Our investment specialists will get you started on a investment plan that's best for you. They'll look at your unique situation and connect you with the right products and services. Get in touch with any of the specialists below to set up an appointment today.

If you don't see your region listed, we have branch locations across Alberta to help serve you better. Call 187SERVUSCU, find the closest branch or contact us online for more information.

Region Your specialists Branches Email Phone
Edmonton core Kathleen Coninx City Centre, Delton Kathleen.Coninx@servus.ca 780.638.7178 Kathleen Coninx
Ryan Davies Southgate Ryan.Davies@servus.ca 780.638.7877 Ryan Davies
Bernie Fizer Capilano, Palisades Bernie.Fizer@servus.ca 780.638.7742 Bernie Fizer
Rayna Heezen Mill Creek Meadows, Millwoods, Roper Road, Southside Rayna.Heezen@servus.ca 780.638.7670 Rayna Heezen
Jojo Mitchell 107 Avenue, Inglecroft, Petroleum Plaza Jojo.Mitchell@servus.ca 587.987.4509 Jojo Mitchell
Ting Pan Callingwood, Ellerslie Crossing, Terwilliger, Windermere Ting.Pan@servus.ca 780.638.7503 Ting Pan
Stephane Sibilleau 149th Street Stephane.Sibilleau@servus.ca 780.733.8015 Stephane Sibilleau
Northern Alberta Aamil Alibhai Slave Lake, Spruce Grove Aamil.Alibhai@servus.ca 780.638.8650 Aamil Alibhai
Natalia Bakumenko Devon, Leduc Natalia.Bakumenko@servus.ca 780.638.8463 Natalia Bakumenko
Rick Chan Legal, Athabasca, Namao Centre Rick.Chan@servus.ca 780.638.7929 Rick Chan
Rita Costa Morinville, St. Albert Rita.Costa@servus.ca 780.638.7913 Rita Costa
Paul Downey Fort McMurray Downtown, Timberlea Paul.Downey@servus.ca 780.742.2061 ext 67291 Paul Downey
Lesa Mueller Barrhead, Sangudo, Westlock, Whitecourt Lesa.Mueller@servus.ca 780.674.3348 ext 61323 Lesa Mueller
Cody Murdock Hinton, Jasper Park, Entwistle, Grand Cache Cody.Murdock@servus.ca 780.817.3886 ext 67348 Cody Murdock
Anna Reyes Fairview, South 40, Grimshaw Anna.Reyes@servus.ca 780.357.2306 Anna Reyes
Shaun Roche Andrew, Elk Point, Lac La Biche, Myrnam, Plamondon, St. Paul Shaun.Roche@servus.ca 780.614.6419 ext 67831 Shaun Roche
Veronica Sipe Grande Prairie Downtown, Northgate Veronica.Sipe@servus.ca 780.513.2783 Veronica Sipe
Miranda Solomon Westgate, Gibbons, Lamont Miranda.Solomon@servus.ca 780.638.7955 Miranda Solomon
Tania Stephenson Baseline Road Tania.Stephenson@servus.ca 780.638.7794 Tania Stephenson
Jason Topolnisky Atrium, Dewberry, Provost Jason.Topolnisky@servus.ca 780.808.4723 Jason Topolnisky
Dennis Trzok Beverly, Manning, Fort Saskatchewan, Mundare Dennis.Trzok@servus.ca 780.638.7652 Dennis Trzok
Rachel Twitchin Stony Plain, Wabamun Rachel.Twitchin@servus.ca 780.638.8440 ext 88440 Rachel Twitchin
Central Alberta Anna Boruck Bentley, Blackfalds, Lacombe, Rimbey Anna.Boruck@servus.ca 403.782.1385 ext 21652 Anna Boruck
Reagan Hughes Parkland Square, South Hill Reagan.Hughes@servus.ca 403.304.7491 Reagan Hughes
Scott Ross Innisfail, Parkland Square, Sylvan Lake, Three Hills Scott.Ross@servus.ca 403.348.9697 Scott Ross
Southern Alberta Linda Eirich CFB Suffield, Southview, Redcliff Linda.Eirich@servus.ca 403.528.6545 ext 36556 Linda Eirich
Stacey Gauthier Blackfoot, Mckenzie Towne, Sunridge, TransCanada Cetnre Stacey.Gauthier@servus.ca 587.227.1234 Stacey Gauthier
Brian Jang Blackfoot, McKenzie Towne, TransCanada Centre Brian.Jang@servus.ca 587.222.0580 Brian Jang
Lynn Johnson Alix, Bashaw, Ponoka, North Hill, Taylor Plaza Lynn.Johnson@servus.ca 403.704.2690 ext 21121 Lynn Johnson
Lyndon Pituley Bow Island, Crescent Heights, Medicine Hat Downtown Lyndon.Pituley@servus.ca 403.878.5691 Lyndon Pituley
Steven Reinhart Scenic Drive, Uplands, West Lethbridge, Crowsnest Pass Steven.Reinhart@servus.ca 403.894.9180 Steven Reinhart

Back to Investing



Servus Wealth Strategies Ltd. is a subsidiary of Servus Credit Union Ltd. offering financial planning, life insurance and investments. Credential Securities Inc. is a Member of the Canadian Investor Protection Fund.