Home > ... > About > Our Organization > Board of Directors > Current Board

Current Board

Servus Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors L to R: Iris Evans, John Lamb (sitting), Perry Dooley, Matthew Protti, Darcy Mykytyshyn, Doug Bristow, Danielle Ghai, Jon Holt, Doug Hastings, Amy Corrigan (sitting), Simon Neigum, Shawn Eltom.

Servus Credit Union's Board of Directors consists of 12 members from around the province, elected by the membership.

Your 2019 Servus Credit Union Board of Directors:

Doug Bristow

Chartered accountant with 15 years of financial institution experience.

Amy Corrigan

Experienced credit union director and working family business owner.

Perry Dooley

Seasoned board member, successful business owner and Servus champion.

Shawn Eltom

Long time credit union member with board and retail leadership experience.

Iris Evans

Life-long public servant, active board member and community advocate.

Danielle Ghai

Legal and policy expert with passion for community and social justice.

Doug Hastings

Experienced board leader with management expertise and rural roots.

Jonathon Holt

Entrepreneur, technology expert and dedicated credit union director.

John Lamb

Cooperative and credit union board advocate, proud community leader.

Darcy Mykytyshyn

Governance expert, credit union champion and innovation advocate.

Simon Neigum

Business owner, active community volunteer and long-time board member.

Matthew Protti

Tech start-up founder dedicated to success for Alberta's entrepreneurs.

Enter your branch for account features

Search by address, city/town or postal code.

Please try another search term or view a list of branches.

Branches near you: