Home > ... > About > Our organization > Board of Directors > Board elections > 2019 AGM & Board elections

2019 AGM & Board elections

Our 2019 annual general meeting was held on Wednesday, March 6 in Edmonton.

Watch the video of the meeting 

Servus member-owners elected the following four members to the Board of Directors:

Servus is transitioning from 3-year terms to 4-year terms for all directors. Directors elected will serve varying terms for the 2018, 2019 and 2020 elections in order to make this transition. 

Members cast 3,343 votes this year's election. Full election results:

    Amy Corrigan – Elected (4-year term): 2,267

    John Lamb – Elected (4-year term): 1,821 

    Doug Bristow – Elected (4-year term): 1,818 

    Shawn Eltom – Elected (2-year term): 1,084 

    Derrick Olesen: 1,007

    Ken Cameron: 846

    Greg Krischke: 787

Enter your branch for account features

Search by address, city/town or postal code.

Please try another search term or view a list of branches.

Branches near you: