Home > ... > About > Our organization > Board of Directors > Board elections

Board elections

You're an owner. You have a vote.

As a Servus member-owner, you have a chance to run* for our board of directors and vote for candidates. Servus Credit Union board members are chosen to serve for four years. Every year we hold an election to fill vacancies for expired positions.

The 12 current board members will serve until the following dates:

Nomination information

The 2022 elections call for nominations will run from August 30 to September 27, 2021. Are you an accomplished leader looking for a new professional challenge and opportunities? Can you bring diverse perspectives to our board table? Can you represent the interests of the communities Servus serves? Consider putting your name forward later this year.

2021 Board elections & Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Three directors were elected to four-year terms and one director elected to a three-year term. Our AGM and Member Appreciation evening took place virtually online on March 3, 2021. You can get the full recap or watch the recording.

Voter eligibility and election rules

In order to cast a valid ballot certain criteria must be met.  

*Running for the board depends on having qualifications set out in the Alberta Credit Union Act and Regulations and Servus Credit Union Bylaws.

Enter your branch for account features

Search by address, city/town or postal code.

Please try another search term or view a list of branches.

Branches near you: