Enter your branch to sign in

Please enter your branch so we can connect you to the correct banking system.

Not signed up yet?

Find out how to sign up

Home>About Servus>Our organization>Contact us>Statutory holidays
Print Share

Statutory holidays 

Thursday, January 1, 2015

New Year’s Day

Branches and Contact Centres closed.

Monday, February 16, 2015

Family Day

Branches closed; branches open Saturdays will be closed Saturday, February 14, 2015.

Contact Centre open from 8am – 4pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Good Friday

Branches closed;

Contact Centre open from 8am – 4pm

Monday, May 18, 2015

Victoria Day

Branches closed; branches open Saturdays will be closed Saturday, May 16, 2015.

Contact Centre open from 8am – 4pm

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Canada Day

Branches closed;

Contact Centre open from 8am – 4pm

Monday, August 3, 2015

Heritage Day

Branches closed; branches open Saturdays will be closed Saturday, August 1, 2015.

Contact Centre open from 8am – 4pm

Monday, September 7, 2015

Labour Day

Branches closed; branches open Saturdays will be closed Saturday, September 5, 2015.

Contact Centre open from 8am – 4pm

Monday, October 12, 2015

Thanksgiving Day

Branches closed; branches open Saturdays will be closed Saturday, October 10, 2015.

Contact Centre open from 8am – 4pm

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Remembrance Day

Branches closed;

Contact Centre open from 8am – 4pm

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Christmas Eve

Branches open until 3pm;

Contact Centre open from 8am – 4pm

Friday, December 25, 2015

Christmas Day

Branches and Contact Centres closed

 

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Boxing Day

Branches closed; branches open Saturdays will be closed Saturday, December 26, 2015.

Contact Centre open from 8am – 4pm Saturday, December 26, 2015 and from 8am - 6pm Monday, December 28, 2015.

Thursday, December 31, 2015

New Year’s Eve

Branches open until 3pm;

Contact Centre open from 8am – 4pm

Friday, January 1, 2016

New Year’s Day

Branches and Contact Centres closed


Call Servus at 187SERVUSCU / 1.877.378.3728.