Home > ... > About > Our Organization > Governance > Board elections

Board elections

Take time to participate.

As a Servus member-owner, you have a chance to run* for our board of directors and vote for candidates. Servus Credit Union board members are chosen to serve for three years. Every year we hold an election to fill vacancies for expired positions.

Our board includes 12 directors, and four positions come up for election each year. Our current board members will serve until the following dates:

  • 2018: Ken Cameron, Iris Evans, Doug Hastings, Darcy Mykytyshyn
  • 2019: Dianne Brown, Doug Bristow, Amy Corrigan, John Lamb
  • 2020: Simon Neigum, Jonathon Holt, Perry Dooley

Learn more so you can get involved.

2017 Board elections

Full election results are shared with members after each Annual General Meeting.

Nomination information

There are a number of qualifications members must meet if they wish to be considered for a position on the Servus Credit Union Board of Directors.

Voter eligibility and election rules

In order to cast a valid ballot there are certain criteria that must be met.

*Running for the board depends on having qualifications set out in the Alberta Credit Union Act and Regulations and Servus Credit Union Bylaws.

Enter your branch for account features

Search by address, city/town or postal code.

Please try another search term or view a list of branches.

Branches near you: